Get in touch and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can. We look forward to hearing from you!
Important: Please do not edit your Pro Page or Pro Page 2.0 Layout unless you know what you are doing. If you edit your Layout after we’ve installed it, you are going to overwrite the settings made by us.
Also your premade Layout will be gone by clicking on “Reset to default settings” Button. Please notice if we need to re-install your purchased Layout, this would be a fee of up to $5.
Your account will be closed and all data will be permanently deleted and cannot be recovered. Are you sure?